2015 in review

hunter-x-hunter-full-1292211Hello boys and girls,

we finally close six years of maintaining this blog. This has been quite an unproductive year for this blog. It feels weird to look back and realize just how little we wrote. I guess life takes a toll on all of us and the things we love. I don’t want to whine too much but it somehow makes me nostalgic for the past.

To be honest I can’t promise that we will continue for much longer. Due to personal issues and our daily troubles and responsibilities, it’ll be quite hard to keep going. On my part I will try to keep the interview section alive and I hope to share some of my thoughts here too. I believe Foxy will try to contribute from time to time.

If there’s a wish I want to give all of you is that you will truly enjoy, to the outmost extent, what precious treasure you have in your hands today. You never know when it’ll be gone.

Best wishes

June

2 thoughts on “2015 in review

  1. Thank you for your posts all these years! I am sure there will be more! Life is in constant fluctuation, but the busy periods are always followed by less intense time, so I’ll be glad to read what you have have to say in the coming years! 🙂

    Like

Take your pen and write your story, co-traveler~

